Up to date life – March 2016

Another month behind me. It was so eventful, fantastic. I’ve organized a fashion show, finished reading several books, stick to some music, found some blogs – a lot has been going on!

I finished a project which I was doing since October and it’s such a relief! Not this time deadline, not this time. I will do a separate post about it because I have lots of photos that I wanna show you.

With the last day of Match I decided to go for a walk with my friend as it was beautiful waether outside. Love the pictures that I took tho her hand is longer, so she’s the one that took a selfie

20160331_174333

This month was dedicated to reading lectures (two nineteenth century books included) but I also re-read two books by Małgorzata Gutowska-Adamczyk and as I remembered they again brought me a smell of chocolate and a carless reminder that I’m still young. Speaking of: I couldn’t care less about school and homework – learning without passion really sucks (don’t try this at home, kids) and soaking actuall bookish knowledge is even harder than usually. Especialy when it’s such a wonderful weather.

I love nearly everything about spring: how the sunshine’s shining and how the air feels and smells after rain and how everything is fresh and green and how I get in that cozy but lazy state of mind when I get the feeling that I can just flow and don’t care.Suddently I have time to go for a walk, read a book, create art, do shopping, take a long bath or waste some more hours behing the screen. And well… My grades are just a little worse. Yet I still didn’t care about them and the last two weeks of March, right after Easter were full of stress at the beginning and then just full chill. I feel so relived that the school is nearly over. I need holidays just to miss my friends again and know that they’ll miss me. I was so afraid last summer that everyone’s gonna forget me: surprise, surprise, they didn’t. I can’t wait to see them full of new memories after summer. I hope you’re quite happy right now

with love
podpis

Leave a Reply

